When Words meet Colour…

As it happens, my partner and I have been working on something for quite a while… you might remember that last spring we participated in an exhibition, where my poetry was matched to her stunning pastel drawings.

If you don’t remember, here’s the link to the WoW Exhibit April 2015.

Well, we decided to make a leap and soon enough we are going to let the entire world enjoy our accomplishments. Well, at least we enjoyed doing it.

It’s being a bit of a pain putting the collection together in a layout that CreateSpace wouldn’t spit back at my face, but we are fairly confident that soon it will be available to the big public.

The title will be “I walked across a bridge…”. Subtitle: “When words meet colour”.

Watch out, because it’s nearly there…

Author: Lena's InkCage

I lived for 23 years in Italy, before giving my life a long-desired twist and leave University to fly to the UK, were I've been living ever since. I attended Creative Writing Courses, but I have also learned how to write poetry as well as screenwriting. At the moment, I am working as professional translator, English Teacher and Italian Tutor.

Leave a Reply

