Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you very very very much to Read&Survive for nominating me in the Versatile Blogger Award!!!

versatile-blogger-award

Let’s start with some rules:

1. Show the award on your blog
2. Thank the person that has nominated you (!!!).
3. Share 7 different facts about yourself (the quirkiest the better).
4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Now for the 7 (quirky) facts:
1
. I fall asleep in the bathtub. Intentionally.
2.
I am seasick, only if the boat is still. I love it, when it’s sailing.
3.
Despite having a BTEC and a BsC in Biological Sciences, I still work in catering (my parents are still not coping with this).
4.
I can’t stand umbrellas. They are just wrong.
5.
I don’t wear earrings. I wasn’t born with holes for them, there’s something unnatural in me wearing them.
6.
I was a sucker for Power Rangers, when I was little, and whatever you’re thinking now, I know.
7. I used to talk myself out of a job, during interviews, stating how much inappropriate I was for the job I was applying for.

And now… my Nominees:

1) The Artist Room

2) Word by Word

3) Bookish

4) 746 Books

5) Another Night of Reading

6) Dynamite Review

7) A Little Blog of Books

8) Madame bibi lophile recommends

9) Book of Words

10) Bristol Bookworm’s Review

11) The Avid Reader – Books, Books, Books!

12) Lekmann Photo

13) Dog-Eared

14) BookReviews Forevermore

15) What To Read Now

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

