Hello everyone!

Welcome to my brand new blog!

I’ve always been fond of books. They were my only escape from a reality that was really too boring for me. I loved to lose myself in these wonderful worlds apart.

Well, these days reality has become a little more interesting, but I still can’t leave (or live?) without a book in my bag all the time.

So, is this what this blog is about? Books?
No. This blog is about all the worlds I discovered every time I turned the page, about all the worlds I created every time I put my pen on the paper, all the lives I’ve lived and all the people I’ve met, written between the lines.

This blog is about a world made of ink and paper.

Hope you enjoy. See you around!

Maddalena

Leave a Reply

